Gallery
Gallery

View Our Latest Sermon Videos

Here is where you can watch the most recent sermon videos, as well as Live on Facebook. Feel free to share these sermons with friends and family.
 
This page will include up to 2 months worth of Sunday and Wednesday Videos.

02-09-2020 Sunday Morning Worship and Sermon

Join us for Sunday Morning Worship and Sermon.

Posted by Richland Road Church of Christ on Sunday, February 9, 2020

02/05/2020 Wednesday Night Worship and Class

Join us for Wednesday Night Worship and Class. Class title Be Hospitable to One Another.

Posted by Richland Road Church of Christ on Wednesday, February 5, 2020

02-02-2020 Sunday Worship and Sermon

Join us for Sunday Worship and Sermon. Sermon title Your Mission: Should You Choose To Accept It.

Posted by Richland Road Church of Christ on Sunday, February 2, 2020

01-29-2020 Wednesday Night Worship and Class

Join us for Wednesday Night Worship and Class. Class title is Pray For One Another.

Posted by Richland Road Church of Christ on Wednesday, January 29, 2020

1/26/2020 Sunday Auditorium Class

Join us for Sunday Auditorium Class.

Posted by Richland Road Church of Christ on Sunday, January 26, 2020

01/22/2020 Wednesday Night Worship and Class

Join us for Wednesday Night Worship and Class. Tonight's class title is: Serve One Another

Posted by Richland Road Church of Christ on Wednesday, January 22, 2020

01-19-2020 Sunday Worship and Sermon

Join us for Sunday Worship and Sermon. The Sermon title is Offering Hope To Those Who Fail.

Posted by Richland Road Church of Christ on Sunday, January 19, 2020

01-19-2020 Sunday Auditorium Class

Join us for the Sunday Auditorum Class. Class is covering 2 Samuel ch 19

Posted by Richland Road Church of Christ on Sunday, January 19, 2020