Gallery
Gallery

View Our Latest Sermon Videos

Here is where you can watch the most recent sermon videos, as well as Live on Facebook. Feel free to share these sermons with friends and family.
 
08-21-2019 Wednesday Night Class and Worship Part1 (Was Live on Facebook)

8/21/19 Wednesday Night Class and Worship

Wednesday Night Class and Worship 8/21/19 part 1

Posted by Richland Road Church of Christ on Wednesday, August 21, 2019

08-21-2019 Wednesday Night Class and Worship Part2 (Was Live on Facebook)

Wednesday Night Class and Worship 8/21/19 part 2

Posted by Richland Road Church of Christ on Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
08-18-2019 Sunday Class and Worship (Was Live on Facebook)

08/18 Sunday Class and Worship

Join us for Sunday Class and Worship Live 08/18

Posted by Richland Road Church of Christ on Sunday, August 18, 2019

 
08/14/2019 Wednesday Night Class and Worship (Was Live on Facebook)

Wednesday Night Class and Worship 8/14/19

Come join us for Wednesday Night Class and Worship Live. 8/11/19

Posted by Richland Road Church of Christ on Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
8/11/2019 Sunday Class and Worship Video (was Live on Facebook) (Due to Internet Connectivity issues Video is in 2 parts.)

08/11/2019 Sunday Class and Worship

Sunday Class and Worship 08/11 part1

Posted by Richland Road Church of Christ on Sunday, August 11, 2019

08/11 Sunday Class and Worship

Sunday Class and Worship 08/11 part2

Posted by Richland Road Church of Christ on Sunday, August 11, 2019

 
8/07/2019 Wednesday Class and Worship Video (was Live on Facebook)

Wednesday Night class & Worship. 08/07/19

Come checkout the Wednesday Night Class and worship livestream.

Posted by Richland Road Church of Christ on Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Audio Sermon Archive

We publish each sermon on our Sermons page, so you can easily listen to it whenever you want.